Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Wrestling 2002/2003
Day Date Time Location

Opponent

Result
Saturday November 30 10:00 AM Thornwood H. S.
South Holland, Illinois
Sandburg     Sandburg
Reavis
43
22
Thornwood   Reavis
Thornwood
38
33
Thursday December 05 6:00 PM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Richards    Reavis
Richards
72
  6
Saturday December 07 9:00 AM Rich South H. S.
Richton Park, Illinois
Hercules
Tournament
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
Reavis
T. F. South
H-F
Rich South
Bloom
Evergreen Park
Crete-Monee
Hillcrest
Tinley Park
173.5
123.0
116.5
  98.5
  74.0
  55.0
  36.5
  33.0
  24.0
Friday December 13 6:00 PM Argo Community H. S.
Summit, Illinois
Argo   Argo
Reavis
39
21
Saturday December 14 10:00 AM Niles West H. S.
Skokie, Illinois
Brother Rice   Reavis
Brother Rice
50
15
West Aurora   West Aurora
Reavis
37
27
Niles West   Reavis
Niles West
43
22
Thursday December 19 6:00 PM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Stagg   Reavis
Stagg
41
32
Friday December 20 6:00 PM Crete-Monee H. S.
Crete, Illinois
Crete-Monee   Reavis
Crete-Monee
59
12
Saturday December 21 10:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
  Glenbard South   Reavis
Glenbard South
72
  4
Harper   Reavis
Harper
66
12
Friday December 27 10:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Homewood-Flossmoor

 

Reavis
H-F
42
26
Lake Forest   Reavis
Lake Forest
68
  9
Friday January 03 10:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Oak Lawn   Reavis
Oak Lawn
44
17
Saturday January 04 10:00 AM Lincoln-Way East
Frankfort, Illinois
Lincoln-Way East   Lincoln-Way East
Reavis
35
23
Thursday January 09 6:00 PM Oak Forest H. S.
Oak Forest, Illinois
Oak Forest   Reavis
Oak Forest
50
19
Saturday January 11 9:00 AM Glenbard West H. S.
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Hilltopper
Invitational
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
Reavis
Glenbard West
Lockport
Notre Dame
St. Charles East
Gordon Tech
Glenbrook North
Addison Trail
183.5
176.0
168.5
145.5
110.0
  96.5
  96.0
  64.0
Wednesday January 15 6:00 PM T. F. South H. S.
Lansing, Illinois
T. F. South   Reavis
T. F. South
48
25
Saturday January 18 9:00 AM Bloom Trail H. S.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Bloom
Invitational
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
Proviso East
Reavis
Rich South
Richards
Crete-Monee
Bloom Trail
St. Laurence
Eisenhower
Harper
Thornridge
Von Steuben
North Shore
297.0
229.5
171.0
117.5
  92.5
  82.5
  79.5
  66.0
  49.0
  21.0
  10.0
    2.0
Thursday January 23 6:00 PM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Eisenhower   Reavis
Eisenhower
62
  3
Saturday January 25 9:00 AM Tinley Park H. S.
Tinley Park, Illinois
Bremen   Reavis
Bremen
67
  3
Joliet Township   Reavis
Joliet Township
37
15
Tinley Park   Reavis
Tinley Park
84
  0
Saturday February 01 9:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
SICA
Orange
Conference
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
Reavis
Oak Lawn
Argo
T F South
Crete-Monee
Richards
Oak Forest
Eisenhower
213.5
178.0
158.0
132.6
  63.0
  46.5
  46.0
  37.0
Saturday February 08 10:00 AM Bogan High School
Chicago, Illinois
IHSA AA
Individual
Regional
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
St. Rita
Reavis
Bogan
Brother Rice
Harper
St. Laurence
Robeson
Englewood
284.5
202.5
114.0
  85.5
  62.0
  52.0
  14.0
  10.0
2:00 PM
Friday February 14 6:00 PM Morton High School
Berwyn, Illinois
IHSA AA
Individual
Sectional
103
112
119
140
160
189
215
275

Arthur Robles
Joe Rokowski
John Weinert
Kevin Rockett
John Ficht
Jake Polich
Jacob Gray
Bob Bauer

3rd
1st
2nd
2nd
3rd
4th
4th
3rd
Saturday February 15 12:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday February 21 9:00 AM University of Illinois
Champaign, Illinois
IHSA AA
Individual
State
Championship
119 

John Weinert

4th
6:30 PM
Saturday February 22 9:00 AM
4:30 PM
Tuesday February 25 5:30 PM OP-RF H. S.
Oak Park, Illinois
IHSA AA
Team
Sectional

1st
2nd

St. Rita
Mt. Carmel

32
27
Saturday March 01 11:00 AM Wharton Fieldhouse
Moline, Illinois
IHSA AA
Team
State
Championship
1st
2nd

St. Rita
Providence

24
20
6:30 PM3rd
4th
Glenbard North
Conant
49
15