Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Girls Track 2004
Day Date Time Location

Level

Result
Saturday March 6 11:00 AM Morton East
Cicero, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Morton East  
Varsity Reavis  
Morton East  
Thursday March 11 5:30 PM Hinsdale South
Darien, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Hinsdale South  
Varsity Reavis  
Hinsdale South  
Saturday March 13 9:00 AM Invitational
@ Plainfield South
Plainfield, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Wednesday March 24 4:00 PM Reavis Triangular
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore   Bogan  
     
     
Varsity   Bogan  
     
     
Wednesday March 31 4:00 PM Reavis Pentagonal Meet
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore      
     
     
     
     
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
Saturday April 3 1:00 PM  Charger Invitational
@ Stagg
Palos Hills, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Wednesday April 14 4:30 PM Richards Triangular
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Sophomore      
     
     
Varsity      
     
     
Saturday April 17 9:00 AM  Invitational
@ Lemont
Lemont, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Wednesday April 21 4:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Varsity Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Saturday April 24 9:00 AM  Brave Invitational
@ Bremen
Midlothian, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Wednesday April 28 4:30 PM Romeoville
Romeoville, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Romeoville  
Varsity Reavis  
Romeoville  
Friday April 30 4:00 PM Reavis Relays
@ Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Tuesday May 4 4:15 PM Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Varsity Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Friday May 7 TBA SICA North
Conference

@ TBA
TBA, Illinois
Sophomore      
     
     
     
     
     
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
     
Friday May 14 TBA IHSA
Sectional

@ TBA
TBA, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
Saturday May 15 TBA      
     
     
     
     
Friday May 21 TBA IHSA State
Championship

@ TBA
TBA, Illinois
Varsity      
     
     
     
     
Saturday May 22 TBA