Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Girls Swimming 2003
Day Date Time Location

Level

Result
Friday September 5 4:30 PM Morton West
Berwyn, Illinois
Sophomore   Reavis  
  Morton West  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Morton West  
Wednesday September 10 4:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore   Marist  
  Nazareth  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Nazareth  
  Reavis  
Saturday September 13 9:00 AM Morton West Invite
@ Morton West
Berwyn, Illinois
Varsity Dive 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
1:00 PM Varsity Swim 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Wednesday September 17 4:30 PM Tinley Park
Tinley Park, Illinois
Sophomore   Reavis  
  Tinley Park  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Tinley Park  
Friday September 29 10:00 AM Argo Invite
@ Argo
Summit, Illinois
Sophomore 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Tuesday September 23 4:15 PM Reavis Triangular
@ Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore      
     
  Reavis  
Varsity      
     
  Reavis  
Thursday September 25 4:30 PM Argo
Summit, Illinois
Sophomore   Reavis  
  Argo  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Argo  
Saturday September 27 10:00 AM Evergreen Park Invite
@ Evergreen Park
Evergreen Park, Illinois
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Thursday October 2 4:15 PM Eisenhower
Blue Island, Illinois
Sophomore   Reavis  
  Eisenhower  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Eisenhower  
Saturday October 4 10:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore   Bremen  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Bremen  
  Reavis  
Thursday October 9 4:15 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore   Richards  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Richards  
  Reavis  
Thursday October 16 4:30 PM Oak Lawn
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Sophomore   Reavis  
  Oak Lawn  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Oak Lawn  
Monday October 20 4:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore   T. F. North  
  T. F. South  
  Reavis  
Varsity   T. F. North  
  T. F. South  
  Reavis  
Thursday October 23 4:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore   Shepard  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Shepard  
  Reavis  

Thursday

October 23 TBA SICA North
Conference
@ TBA
Sophomore 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
Saturday November 15 TBA IHSA
Sectional
@ TBA
Varsity      
Friday November 21 TBA IHSA State
Championship
@ New Trier
Winnetka, Illinois
Varsity      
Saturday November 22 TBA