Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Football 2003
Day Date Time Location

Level

Result
Friday August 22 5:30 PM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman
Blue/White
54 Years of
Reavis Rams
Football

1950 - 2003
6:15 PM Sophomore
Blue/White
7:00 PM Varsity
Blue/White
Friday August 29 5:00 PM Romeoville H. S.
Romeoville, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Romeoville  
7:00 PM Varsity Reavis 30
Romeoville 20
Saturday August 30 9:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Romeoville  
Reavis  
Freshman "B" Romeoville  
Reavis  
Thursday September 4 4:15 PM

Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois

Freshman "A" Curie  
Reavis  
Friday September 5 5:00 PM Sophomore Curie  
Reavis  
7:00 PM Varsity Curie 0
Reavis 9
Friday September 12 5:00 PM Eisenhower H. S.
Blue Island, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Eisenhower  
7:00 PM Varsity Reavis 22
Eisenhower 7
Saturday September 13 9:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Eisenhower  
Reavis  
Friday September 19 5:00 PM Richards H. S
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Richards
7:00 PM Varsity Reavis 21
Richards 49
Saturday September 20 9:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Richards  
Reavis
Saturday September 27 9:00 AM Argo H. S.
Summit, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
Argo  
Freshman "B" Reavis  
Argo  
11:00 AM Homecoming
Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Argo 8
Reavis 24
1:00 PM Varsity Argo  
Reavis  
Friday October 3 5:00 PM Crete-Monee H. S.
Crete, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Crete  
7:00 PM Varsity Reavis 21
Crete 0
Saturday October 4 9:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Crete  
Reavis  
Saturday October 11 9:00 AM Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Freshman "B" Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
11:00 AM Oak Lawn H. S.
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis 14
Oak Lawn 20
1:00 PM Varsity Reavis 7
Oak Lawn 8
Friday October 17 5:00 PM 1st Annual
McDonough Cup

Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Oak Forest  
Reavis  
7:00 PM Varsity Oak Forest 33
Reavis 7
Saturday October 18 9:00 AM Oak Forest H. S.
Oak Forest, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
Oak Forest  
Freshman "B" Reavis  
Oak Forest  
Thursday October 23 4:30 PM T. F. South H. S.
Lansing, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
T. F. South  
Freshman "B" Reavis  
T. F. South  
Friday October 24 5:00 PM Parents Night
Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore T. F. South  
Reavis  
7:00 PM Varsity T. F. South 7
Reavis 9
Saturday November 1 6:00 PM IHSA 6A
1st Round Playoffs
@ Hanson Stadium
Chicago, Illinois
Varsity Reavis 33
Westinghouse 20
Saturday November 8 7:00 PM IHSA 6A
2nd Round Playoffs

@ Hanke Stadium
Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Varsity Benet Academy 44
Reavis 8
Friday November 14 7:00 PM IHSA 6A
Quarter Finals

@ Minooka
Minooka, Illinois
Varsity Providence 7
Minooka 14
Saturday November 15 1:00 PM IHSA 6A
Quarter Finals
 
@ Boylan
Rockford, Illinois
Carmel 42
Boylan 14
1:00 PM IHSA 6A
Quarter Finals
 
@ Benet Academy
Lisle, Illinois
St. Rita 28
Benet Academy 20

2:00 PM

IHSA 6A
Quarter Finals
 
@ Bloomington
Bloomington, Illinois

Normal 6
Bloomington 18
Saturday November 22 1:00 PM IHSA 6A
Semi-Finals

@ Carmel
Mundelein, Illinois
Varsity Minooka 20
Carmel 40
7:00 PM IHSA 6A
Semi-Finals

@St. Rita
Chicago, Illinois
Bloomington 20
St. Rita 7
Saturday November 29 1:00 PM IHSA 6A
State Championship

@ Memorial Stadium
University of Illinois
Champaign, Illinois
Varsity 1 Carmel 54
2 Bloomington 26