Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Basketball 2003/2004
Day Date Time Location

Level

Result
Friday November 21 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman
Blue/White
54 Years of
Reavis Rams
Basketball

1950 - 2003
Sophomore
Blue/White
7:30 PM Varsity
Blue/White
Tuesday November 25 TBA Reavis Tournament
@ Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
Wednesday November 26 TBA 7    
8    
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
Friday November 28 TBA 5    
6    
7    
8    
TBA Bremen Tournament
@ Bremen
Midlothian, Illinois
Sophomore 1    
2    
Saturday November 30 TBA 3    
4    
Monday December 1 TBA 5    
6    
Wednesday December 3 TBA 7    
8    
Tuesday December 2 6:00 PM Tinley Park
Tinley Park, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Tinley Park  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Tinley Park  
Wednesday December 3 4:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Tinley Park  
Reavis  
6:00 PM Freshman "B" Tinley Park  
Reavis  
Friday December 5 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Andrew  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Andrew  
Reavis  
Saturday December 6 9:00 AM Andrew
Tinley Park, Illinois
Freshman "B" Reavis  
Andrew  
10:30 AM Freshman "A" Reavis  
Andrew  
Monday December 8 6:00 PM Oak Forest
Oak Forest, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Oak Forest  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Oak Forest  
Tuesday December 9 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "B" Oak Forest  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Freshman "A" Oak Forest  
Reavis  
Friday December 12 6:00 PM Richards
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Richards  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Richards  
Saturday December 13 9:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman Richards  
Reavis  
10:15 AM Junior Varsity Richards  
Reavis  
Friday December 19 6:00 PM Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Saturday December 20 9:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
10:15 AM Freshman "B" Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
Junior Varsity Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
Monday December 22 TBA

Shepard
Tournament
@ Shepard
Palos Heights, Illinois

Freshman "A" 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
Tuesday December 23 TBA 6    
7    
8    
Freshman "B" 1    
2    
3    
Friday December 26 TBA 4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Tuesday December 23 TBA St. Laurence Tournament
@ St. Laurence
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore 1    
2    
Friday December 26 TBA 3    
4    
Saturday December 27 TBA 5    
6    
Monday December 29 TBA 7    
8    
Friday December 26 TBA Lemont Tournament
@ Lemont
Lemont, Illinois
Varsity 1    
2    
Saturday December 27 TBA 3    
4    
Monday December 29 TBA 5    
6    
Tuesday December 30 TBA 7    
8    
Friday January 9 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Romeoville  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Romeoville  
Reavis  
Saturday January 10 9:30 AM Romeoville
Romeoville, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
Romeoville  
10:15 AM Freshman "B" Reavis  
Romeoville  
Junior Varsity Reavis  
Romeoville  
Friday January 16 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Saturday January 17 9:30 AM Oak Lawn
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
10:15 AM Freshman "B" Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
Junior Varsity Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
Tuesday January 20 6:00 PM Eisenhower
Blue Island, Illinois
Sophomore

Reavis

 
Eisenhower  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Eisenhower  
4:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "B" Eisenhower  
Reavis  
6:00 PM Freshman "A" Eisenhower  
Reavis  
Friday January 23 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
  Argo  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Argo  
Reavis  
Saturday January 24 9:00 AM Argo
Summit, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
Argo  
10:15 AM Freshman "B" Reavis  
Argo  
Junior Varsity Reavis  
Argo  
5:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Illinois Math & Science  
Reavis  
7:00 PM Varsity Illinois Math & Science  
Reavis  
Friday January 30 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Richards  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Richards  
Reavis  
Saturday January 31 9:00 AM Richards
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Freshman Reavis  
Richards  
10:30 AM Junior Varsity Reavis  
Richards  
Friday February 6 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
Saturday February 7 9:30 AM Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Freshman "A" Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
10:30 AM Freshman "B" Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Junior Varsity Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Tuesday February 10 4:30 PM Crete-Monee
Crete, Illinois
Freshman Reavis  
Crete-Monee  
6:00 PM Sophomore Reavis  
Crete-Monee  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Crete-Monee  
Friday February 13 6:00 PM Romeoville
Romeoville, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Romeoville  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Romeoville  
Saturday February 14 9:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Romeoville  
Reavis  
10:15 AM Freshman "B" Romeoville  
Reavis  
Junior Varsity Romeoville  
Reavis  
Friday February 20 6:00 PM Oak Lawn
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
Saturday February 21 9:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "A" Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
10:15 AM Freshman "B: Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Junior Varsity Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Tuesday February 24 4:15 PM St. Laurence
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "B" Reavis  
St. Laurence  
5:45 PM Freshman "A" Reavis  
St. Laurence  
6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore St. Laurence  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity St. Laurence  
Reavis  
Wednesday February 25 4:15 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman "B" Argo  
Reavis  
6:00 PM Freshman "A" Argo  
Reavis  
Friday February 27 6:00 PM Argo
Summit, Illinois
Sophomore Reavis  
Argo  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Argo  
Monday
Through
Friday
TBA
(March 1-5)
TBA IHSA AA
Regional

@ TBA
Varsity Reavis  
   
Reavis  
   
Tuesday
Through
Saturday
TBA
(March 9-13)
TBA IHSA AA
Sectional
@ TBA
Varsity    
   
   
   
   
   
Tuesday March 16 TBA IHSA AA
Super-Sectional
 
@ TBA
Varsity    
   
   
   
   
   
Friday March 19 TBA IHSA AA
State Championship

@ TBA
TBA, Illinois
Varsity    
   
   
   
Saturday March 20 TBA